Board of Directors

Dave Boston/Lawrence Co.
1953 Fairview School Road
Ellwood City, PA 16117
724-968-8549
drboston@zoominternet.net

Tom Bunty/York Co.
2050 Park Street
Dover, PA 17315
717-309-5336
tbunty@hotmail.com

Cody Chapman/Bradford Co.
425 Saco Road
Ulster, PA 18850
570-637-3115
endlessmtnnwtf@gmail.com

Joe Drolet/Lancaster Co.
124 Pine Bridge Ln
Lancaster, PA 17603
717-940-9310
jdrolet@panwtf.org

Abe Frantz/Centre Co.
214 Harvard Road
Port Matilda, PA 16870
814-238-5387
daf@goh-inc.com

Reed Johnson/Clearfield Co.
64 Butler Rd.
Clearfield, PA 16830
814-765-7264
sreedjohnson@hotmail.com

Ralph Martone/Lawrence Co.
1611 Old Butler Road
New Castle, PA 16101
724-674-8450
nwcommissioner@comcast.net

Howard Meyers/Clearfield Co.
1305 Mount Joy Road
Clearfield, PA 16830
814-765-5916
turkeyhunter_63@hotmail.com

Sam McCartney/Center Co.
155 Greens Valley Rd.
Center Hall, PA 16828
814-359-2338
svmccart919@gmail.com

Rodger Miller/Cambria Co.
105 Bend Lane
Sidman, PA 15955
814-487-4451
rodger.miller553@gmail.com

Heath Nace/Perry Co.
1354 Pisgah State Road
Shermans Dale, PA 17090
717-582-4515
devildoghn89@gmail.com

Jim Panaro/Cambria Co.
224 Buck Road
Ebensburg, PA 15931
814-344-6632
jpanaro@panwtf.org       

Carl Roe/Cumberland Co.
1017 Forbes Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
717-258-5156
carlroe@comcast.net  

Bob Schmid/Jefferson Co.
1415 Brocious Road
Brookville, PA 15825
814-328-5159
bob.schmid@thermofisher.com                  

Stephen Shireman/Dauphin Co.
419 Hershey Road
Hummelstown, PA 17036
717-579-8115
stephenshireman@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                         

Jack Sorber/Susquehanna Co.
436 Cemetery Road
Little Meadows, PA 18830
570-623-2105
jakaso@frontiernet.net

Dennis Wade/Erie Co.
9833 Fillinger Rd.
Cranesville, PA 16410
814-756-3669
dcwbjwlnw3@aol.com

Don Williams/Erie Co.
1146 West 35 Street
Erie, PA 16508
570-992-4461
djworm50@aol.com